Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.6%

Well I\'m so glad we had Lawson to guide us through the moving process what with our demanding chain and useless solicitors we could never get hold of. Ann was amazing and was always there for friendly advice and replied to my emails even on evenings and weekends which I wasn\'t expecting. Can\'t thank her enough for all the work she did to make the move happen. But had dealings with lots of helpful staff like Joanne and Tess. Everyone in the office was always very helpful and I was really impressed with the service.
Sarah Middleton
Nov 23 2021
We recently sold through Lawson, and their service throughout was superb. The sales team kept us fully informed about visits and offers, and I had the impression that they were willing to give potential purchasers ample time during visits. Big shout-out to Tess for having her finger on the pulse! In the end our move was far from simple, with a chain that included hard-to-reach solicitors and grouchy buyers some way down the chain. Annie was an absolute godsend through this process, working tirelessly to try to oil the wheels, and keeping us fully informed at all times. Another shout-out, another priceless employee.
Catharine Seidel
Nov 12 2021
Lawsons were excellent with the sale of our house. They updated us with viewing feedback and once we accepted an offer they helped to proceed the sale quickly. The whole team are excellent, I would definitely use Lawsons when searching or selling for our next property.
Jessica Gerry
Oct 22 2021
Lawson were absolutely fabulous with me from start to finish even more so with being a first time buyer. They were in frequent contact through out the whole buying process and answered any questions I had.
Victoria Harrison
Oct 12 2021
Everyone at Lawsons were extremely helpful during the move. The staff were Always available to answer any questions we had, and Chris went over and above during the day of our move Excellent
Pete Burford
Oct 1 2021
We purchased a property with Lawsons. Tess showed us round and Annie was the main contact. They were both lovely and Annie in particularly put in a great deal of work to make sure the sale kept moving and keeping us informed of what was happening.
Denise Sanders
Sep 13 2021
We instructed Lawsons to sell our flat and the service from start to finish was just professional, swift friendly and at a comparable cost. Chris provided a valuation, we liased with Tess who was a gem always willing to go the extra mile, Karen who was most cheery and helpful and lovely Annie who possesses brilliant communication skills!
Jo Jones
Sep 7 2021
Very helpful staff who constantly kept me up to date with progress. Ben and Tess were very supportive throughout the process until the sale completed.
MARGARET DAVIES
Aug 23 2021
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.8%

Brilliant estate agent. They weren’t the ones I sold through but kept in touch with me loads more than my own agent and put them to shame. Brilliant service and nothing too much trouble
Lynda Jones
Nov 17 2021
We picked Lawsons because they gave us confidence right from the start when Kevin came to value our property. They were efficient and helpful. We would highly recommend.
Susan Brown
Nov 12 2021
Lawson’s were great! We were first time buyers and they were informative and helped us without no hesitation, making the move stress free
James Bullen
Oct 28 2021
Fantastic team who sold my property in just a couple of days of being put on the market. Friendly and helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble. Thank You!
Sharon Wyatt
Oct 17 2021
Sold the house in a day. Need I say more. The advice, service & support was exceptional. From Kevin\'s original valuation, to the sales team of Emily and Julie, and finally Ann\'s sales progression, everyone was extremely professional, and they were always there to take your telephone calls. (No waiting like so many other organisations at this time). A special thank you to Ann for pushing the sale over the line. Without her tenacity the process would have been much prolonged. My experience with this team has been nothing but superb, and can thoroughly recommend them to buy or sell your house
Mike
Oct 4 2021
From start to finish Lawson\'s have been excellent. Regularly updating us on progress via email and phone calls. Helping with house clearance and solicitors, as it was a private sale and we\'re not in the area, their recommendations were brilliant. A professional service with the added bonus of compassion and thoughtfulness. Thank you to the whole team.
Catherine Townsend
Sep 22 2021
This is the fourth time I have used Lawson, on every occasion I have been helped by Emily, she is always very helpful, nothing is to much trouble, and always happy and friendly which helps with the stress of it all, the after sales is brilliant to, keeps you update with all aspects of the sale and purchase.
Karen Searle
Sep 15 2021
Brillant company, sold mums house it all went through so smoothly and they are all so helpful and friendly, would use Lawsons again when im ready to buy a property.
Sara Speirs
Sep 9 2021