Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

We were very impressed with the service we received from Lawson - our buying process was smooth and they were quick to respond to any queries we had and sort out issues that arose giving us good advice and always keeping us in the loop. We were also able to go for multiple viewings and the team were very accomodating. Karen, Tess and Tina were particularly helpful and we are very grateful!
Sean
Sep 2 2019
Move into our home tomorrow. Had a great service all the way through. It\'s been a lengthy process with people dropping out, but we were always kept up-to-date with what\'s was going on from Lawson\'s. Great service
MR DANIEL R HOPE
Aug 21 2019
my partner and I have sold a few properties through Lawson\'s in Mutley Plain, highly recommend and would definitely using them again in the future. Great team!!
Glen Hilton
Aug 12 2019
Darren and all the staff have been outstanding with their help in selling yet another of our properties. They all go above a beyond from start to finish of the sales process to do everything they can to make sure it is as smooth a process as possible. They keep you informed at every stage and everything is done with a very personal touch and they make you feel so at ease. I would like to say a very special thank you to Ann she is a godsend and always does her very best to help. A real assest to Lawson. I would tag all the staff but I might be on the computer all day :) I can\'t recommend them enough everyone should use Lawson. Thank you so much for all your help.
Michelle Charlick
Aug 2 2019
We have found the whole buying process very smooth and easy due to lawson. We have been updated regularly on the progress and everything has been quick. The staff showing us round were all really friendly and informative without being pushy. We have vieved many houses in Plymouth with various estate agents and Lawson we\'re by far the best. There was one member of staff who was slightly less approachable, but on the whole the staff have been amazing.
Sarah Gillman
Aug 1 2019
We had house on market with 2 other agents before using Lawsons. We had offer on first viewing with them and sale from second viewing. Very friendly and trustworthy staff. Tess particularly was brilliant. They seemed to work as a team so I could always talk to someone. I would use them again if I ever return to Plymouth. Exchanged within month of offer being accepted!
Alison Helen Salm
Jun 26 2019
I was told by the estate agent when I visited the property for the second that the leak in the roof would be resolved before I bought the property and moved in. It was a few weeks of fairly dry weather in May followed by the present heavy rain which means I now have to resolve the issue due to the lack of cooperation from the management organisation Hodgsons chartered accountants
James
Jun 14 2019
Karen and her team have been great at keeping us updated regarding all parties involved in the chain. Very impressed with the progression team.
Sandra
Jun 8 2019
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.2%

Sold quickly through lawsons Professional service updated throughout the sale. Photographs very excellent quality and really promoted our property resulting in quick sale.
Donna 👸 Horswell
Sep 16 2019
We bought our forever home through the team at Lawsons I can only say fantastic things about them. They kept us in the loop at all times and were always extremely efficient with the whole process
Chris Holl
Sep 13 2019
We bought our first home with Lawson\'s. They were helpful from day one with weekly updates on the progress of our purchase. I would highly recommend them.
Christopher Webb
Sep 10 2019
We have just bought through Lawsons and have found them to be extremely professional and competent. Our special thanks go to Annie of their legal team who was superb. Thank you Annie, couldn\'t have done it without you.
Roger Stanton
Sep 4 2019
Have known of Lawson’s (Woolwell) excellent track record for some time and did not approach any other agent to take on our sale. Very pleased with the service we received. Online service was useful and updated regularly, followed by a courtesy call when appropriate, although once the offer was accepted the system didn’t seem to update with progress of sale. Always willing to answer queries over the phone during office hours. Many thanks for supporting our sale.
Mrs Allison Rashleigh
Aug 17 2019
Regular updates from Ann from sales progression section. Sale was quick and easy with only a handful of viewings before sold.
Marcus Laine
Aug 11 2019
Help full and polite,sometimes a little pushy with texting and emailing and leaving voicemails for the same thing when I expressed my working hours but over all a good service and I would use them again.
Claire collinge
Jul 27 2019
The service I recieved was 10 out of 10, I was kept informed every week with an update, I did have problems within the chain but they were there chasing all the way, thank you especially to Emily and Ann.
Karen Searle
Jul 26 2019