Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

We just completed the purchase of a lovely property for my Mum. Because of COVID everyone had to be so patient with the process, and Tess at Lawson\'s always stayed positive, focused and professional. Courteous throughout, we have a very happy family. Kevin Cruickshank
Kevin Cruickshank
Feb 25 2021
Friendly service , good follow up on weekly basis even during lockdown. Easy to communicate with any of the team. Would use them again.
Patricia Crocker
Feb 23 2021
I had a very pleasant experience throughout my first time house purchase. The team were all very friendly, and kept me updated every step of the way. I was always able to view the property on short notice, despite the current covid situation. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thanks
Scott Beare
Feb 22 2021
I previously purchased the property with Lawson being the estate agent at that time. Three years later I had no hesitation to use Lawson to sell my home. The service was once again excellent. Professional but friendly and I was kept informed at all times during the process. All members of staff I communicated with were completely trustworthy and caring. A business and I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Lawson.
David
Dec 21 2020
Communication when buying through Lawson\'s was great, Ben slotted in a viewing for me at really short notice, Tess was really helpful as we had no clue being first time buyers and the staff were always helpful and engaging
Alan Meyrick
Dec 18 2020
After such a bad experience with a previous company and a house falling through, I could not recommend Lawsons enough they have been great from the very start, continued updates, any questions answered and fast replies! Tess, Annie, and Karen thank you for providing an amazing service as first time buyers we could not have had a better experience x
Perri slater
Dec 11 2020
From start to finish, I felt like Lawson were with me on each step of the journey. Good communication, attention to detail and they gave me a feeling that they were always looking out for my best interests. I dealt mostly with Karen who really knew her stuff - very professional.
Lee Grant
Dec 10 2020
The entire team were so helpful, operating under various rules and restrictions they delivered a 5 star service. Thanks go to Annie and Jo for everything they did to get us to completion!
Paul King
Nov 26 2020
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.6%

Speedy professional got the viewings in and the offer we so wanted would highly recommend .Lawsons got the result we wanted x
karen ADKINS
Feb 22 2021
Lawsons were very helpful from start to finish. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they made the whole experience stress free. Can't thank them enough. Brilliant service.
Mrs E C
Feb 19 2021
I was able to view the property with Kevin very quickly following it going live on Rightmove, Emily was very helpful during the offer process and immediately after my offer had been accepted late on a Friday, Tony allowed me to come up to the office to provide my ID. Joanne then regularly liaised between conveyancers and kept me up to date with progress. Within minutes of the purchase being completed they rang to confirm I could collect my keys. The whole team is great and I would highly recommend.
Ros Boyes
Feb 13 2021
We bought our house through Lawson and couldn’t have asked for a better agent to have bought through. Julie Comber was the most enthusiastic and passionate sales agent we met so it was a pleasure to be able to purchase a house that she showed us. We are very grateful for the service we received from start to finish including from the moving managers who helped chase solicitors and answered any questions about the whole process that we had. We’re very happy in our new home and thank the whole team for their role in getting us in!
Mike Hurrell
Feb 12 2021
Lawson made the house buying process so much smoother. As a first time buyer they really reassured me. Despite the fact that the housing market was overstretched in Autumn and Winter 2020\/2021 (from the stamp duty holiday), they worked very diligently and professionally. The service I received was personal and they always communicated very well.
Bethany Horton
Feb 9 2021
We brought a property and we were very happy with the service they provided. They kept us informed at all times throughout the process and even now after we have brought the property they are passing on our questions to the previous owners. Great customer care.
Michelle Taylor
Feb 9 2021
Excellent service. I sold a property through Lawson\'s. The staff kept me fully informed at every step. Polite and friendly staff. I Would definitely recommend Lawson\'s.
Sue Inniss
Jan 31 2021
Delivered on their promises. First time using Lason and would certainly recommend and use again in the future. Always kept us up to date. Can’t fault.
Jack Bailey
Jan 30 2021