Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

Big Thankyou to the team who helped sell our house. We wouldn\'t use anyone other than Lawson. 10\/10 - Highly recommend.
Ashley Mills
Jan 21 2020
We bought our first house through Lawson’s and I’m so glad we did, they have been fantastic from start to finish. Annie was in constant contact throughout the whole process. Thank you Leah and Ryan
Leah perks
Dec 17 2019
From start to finish Lawsons were great. Made the sale a very simple and easy transaction on our behalf. Will definitely use again when we sell and in the meantime consider them as agents for our rental properties.
Jo Emes
Dec 13 2019
Second time using Lawson, very helpful and Karen had great information about the house which great, and were updated weekly with the chain information.
amy
Dec 4 2019
In my role as a previous professional property developer, I recently engaged the services of Lawson Property to sell my house in Mannamead, Plymouth. The whole house service as many times before with the team was very good in every respect and I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone when buying\/selling. When I launch a new business from 2020, I will not hesitate utilising their services once again or recommending them to stakeholders and other partners in our group of companies. Thank you.
Richard Evans
Nov 8 2019
Would recommend Had good experience with all the staff at all stages of the process and we appreciate them keeping us informed, many thanks!
Karen Joseph
Nov 6 2019
Having spent a couple of months looking at apartments around Plymouth, feeling frustrated at the lack of success, it was a real delight to meet Karen from the Mannamead\/Mutley office. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the properties she showed me. I never felt I was being pressured or given a load of flannel. Subsequently it was a pleasure doing business with her and the rest of the sales team as I completed the purchase of my new apartment. A very efficient, friendly and professional service. Thank you.
Catherine Price
Nov 4 2019
Purchasing a property from across the other side of the world isn’t a easy task. Thanks to Karen, Tess and the team for going the extra mile. You really have been true stars. Very knowledgeable in their field. Never felt lost during the purchase. Thanks
Taberer Brereton
Oct 18 2019
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.4%

We bought our house through Lawson, a very thorough service. Their moving managers Ann and Joanne went above and beyond, constantly chasing solicitors and keeping us informed about the progress of our sale and purchase.
Austin Roberts
Jan 24 2020
Great service, and all very friendly\/helpful! We had a few hiccups but they made the process go a lot more smoothly : )
Keren
Jan 11 2020
Very friendly and efficient service with great updates through out the process. Marketed our house with great pictures and were always available. Very supportive and helpful once we sold, explaining the next steps in the he process. They couldn’t do enough. Highly recommended. Thank you !
Paul Baverstock
Dec 27 2019
We brought our flat through laws on we received a brilliant services from the staff i would highly recommend them to anyone
Rebecca Veale
Dec 18 2019
Selling only. Fair valuation given, kept informed of viewing and feedback and when offer accepted kept up to date on how sale was proceeding.
Carol Scaife
Dec 4 2019
Lawsons achieved a quick sale at close to our asking price and then had a dedicated team doing a great job in keeping on top of progress to see the sale through - very impressed!
Tim
Nov 27 2019
I have to say, Lawsons couldn’t do enough for us, very professional and once the sale was going through their sales team was constantly in touch keeping us updated and liaising with our solicitors. In fact we heard from Lawsons more than our solicitors! Natalia was lovely and always willing to go round with us again to measure up or check things out. Very patient with my elderly in laws too as they were moving in with us.
Caroline Brooksbank
Nov 25 2019
Excellent service throughout our sale and purchase. Always kept up to date and informed of any chances during the process.
Mark Binley
Nov 25 2019