Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

Very professional and knowledgeable. So much experience between all the staff. You guys really know what you are doing. On top of that you really care about your customers. Thank you so much , you were all brilliant and nade the sale of our house as smooth as it could be. On top of that you really care
Mr and Mrs W.
Mar 7 2019
Fell in love with property on the first viewing and really needed to secure it's purchase. Lawson's staff made the process a smooth and efficient one. They were quick to respond to any of my requests and queries. I am currently settling in to my new property!
Mr JAM
Mar 4 2019
I would definitely recommend Lawsons for selling and buying. Even during a transition within the company. All staff were friendly, sympathetic, empathic and very professional at all times. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for your care, time and attention.
Karen Mitch
Feb 27 2019
Great company , the staff who assisted throughout the sale were brilliant. Always had best interest of client to heart and very friendly. Could only list two members of staff, but the rest of the team who assisted with the sale were a great help. Thank you to you all .
Chris. R.
Feb 26 2019
Thank you to Darren for his king understandi g when valuing my property. To Tess for her massive efforts to keep me informed and up to date. I would also like to mention Karen Sheather whose name was not on the list but was part of the team who supported me and really wrnt the extra mile to find me another buyer when the first one pulled out. Staff were so very kind and helpful and kept me informed every inch of the way. This is the second time I have used this office in under a year. Massive thanks yet again.
Jenny
Feb 21 2019
We bought our flat through Lawsons and decided to also sell the flat through them. They are friendly and efficient- would highly recommend!
LM
Feb 11 2019
We bought our house from Lawsons (then Mansbridge) and decided to sell with them when moving. Everything was made easy for us, the marketing was excellent and the support after a sale was agreed was brilliant. The online dashboard tool is very useful and all communication was prompt and helpful. Staff are all very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them and would certainly use them again.
Maya84
Feb 11 2019
This is the 2nd time we've sold through Lawsons (13 years apart). The service we have had this time was just as good as the first time. While selling they worked quickly and put a lot of effort into early viewings and we got lots of information. We sold in the first weekend! The after sales support has been brilliant and our agent Anne definitely helped things move along. A really professional company with great customer support. Worth every penny 😀
A.Jago
Feb 6 2019
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.6%

I had very little communication with the team but everything was made clear at the beginning of the process. Only spoke to the team 2 times throughout the full 10 weeks.
Andy
Mar 18 2019
We were kept up to date every step of the way.\r\nAll the staff were friendly and helpful from searching for property to completion.\r\nWe would recommend \r\nLawsons
Mary
Mar 15 2019
Tony and his team at Woolwell provided great professional support at all stages of the sale of my house. Very supportive and approachable at all times. Thank you
Stephen
Mar 13 2019
I wish to thank Kevin and Ann for their support and guidance through the sale of our flat in Plymouth. they worked so hard and kept me updated all the time. The whole office were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. thank you all
Fi
Mar 8 2019
A good personal, professional service. Kevin was extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Ann kept on top of the process at all times and was again professional, friendly and efficient.
MMA
Mar 4 2019
Absolutely brilliant. Emily dealt with us the most. Nothing is ever too much trouble, we were first time movers and had no clue what we were doing and she guided us the whole way and actually found our dream home too. Can't thank her enough.
Kerry&Ash
Feb 22 2019
Have had a really positive experience with Tess in particular who has immense personal and professional skill in selling a property partly by enabling the viewer to take in the essence and feel of a home without being overpowering, and able to answer questions or follow up on them, and then keep us informed of progress regularly. Nothing was a problem to check out. From a buyers viewpoint and having seen many many properties, this was an honest refreshing successful approach to both buyer and seller. Good follow up by Ann, as move manager maintained our confidence when obstacles arose to reach a successful exchange.
Freya
Feb 19 2019
We sold our house through Lawsons and I would like to say they were excellent from the start through to the finish . Every step of the way, we were keep imformed. They are very professional and I won't hestitate to recommend to anyone.
Mrs Place
Feb 19 2019