Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

After one sale fell through, and then two purchases, we have finally come out the other end 12 months on. Lawson have supported us the entire way through and Tess and Karen were so friendly and helpful, always delivering on the things they said they would do. It definitely made a big difference offering viewings every day of the week, and we appreciated the dedicated sales progression that they offered.
E Grant
Mar 25 2020
A very positive experience buying our first house through Lawson. They were always very quick to respond, helpful in guiding us and answering any queries big to small (being first time buyers) and always very friendly and approachable. We dealt with Tess and Karen mostly, both of which were lovely and very helpful through the whole experience. Thank you!
Cloe Kumar
Mar 23 2020
Very efficient and I achieved a good price for a sale, worth almost £30,000 more than a previous valuation form another agent.
Christopher Hughes
Feb 28 2020
Absolutely brilliant service. Was kept informed every step of the way. Any questions were answered quickly and efficiently. All the staff I spoke to were very efficient and knowledgeable. Would fully recommend.
David Greenslade
Feb 20 2020
Big Thankyou to the team who helped sell our house. We wouldn\'t use anyone other than Lawson. 10\/10 - Highly recommend.
Ashley Mills
Jan 21 2020
We bought our first house through Lawson’s and I’m so glad we did, they have been fantastic from start to finish. Annie was in constant contact throughout the whole process. Thank you Leah and Ryan
Leah perks
Dec 17 2019
From start to finish Lawsons were great. Made the sale a very simple and easy transaction on our behalf. Will definitely use again when we sell and in the meantime consider them as agents for our rental properties.
Jo Emes
Dec 13 2019
Second time using Lawson, very helpful and Karen had great information about the house which great, and were updated weekly with the chain information.
amy
Dec 4 2019
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.4%

Very happy with the way Lawson conduct themselves . A very helpful professional team that can’t do enough to help with all the stress that moving brings .. Excellent staff ! Highly recommend
Sam miles
Mar 27 2020
This was our first house purchase and the experience was not the best, our excitement soon dwindled, not all to do with Lawson’s but solicitors as well. There was little to no contact at the beginning. Specific requests were not actioned, sometimes it was as if they did not communicate between themselves. They ramped up there efforts towards the end, but did annoy me with cross communication and wasting my time. Also the description of the house and items left was incorrect. Stated 2 sheds.... there was only one
Alan colebourne
Mar 9 2020
Brilliant from start to finish. They helped me with selling my old property and buying my new. I also wasn't the easiest ha, constantly on the phone, but the whole team just took it in their stride and were friendly and helpful every time I called. Thank you Kevin and Team so much
Kate Woodward
Mar 4 2020
Ann is an amazing and friendly voice at the end of the phone. She made a seemingly complicated process run completely smoothly whilst letting us know what was going on in the process.
Joseph Mudzingwa
Feb 18 2020
Having bought and sold many different properties over the years Lawson Estate agents have given exemplary successful service and we would definitely recommend them.
John Curtin
Feb 13 2020
Bought my first house through Lawsons and they were very helpful and friendly. They reply very quickly to any questions and guide you through everything that has to do with buying a house.
Svenja Davies-Dolje
Feb 6 2020
Mandy Selling my property I have recently used lawsons to sell my property. I would like to say that my dealings with the team especially Emily and Annie have been very professional and efficient. I have been extremely happy with the service provided and couldn\'t believe how quick the selling and completion had taken. I would highly recommend them. Thankyou
Amanda salt
Feb 5 2020
We have had good service from everyone at Lawson, but particularly Julie and Annie. Julie was part of our long search for a property and she has been patient and professional throughout. She always knew the property well and we never felt we were being rushed. Annie provided an after sales service that we weren\'t aware of which kept us up to date with the process and provided a point of contact between us and our vendors. This was very much appreciated.
Julie Drewry
Feb 4 2020