Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

The wonderful team at Lawsons have always arranged my property sales. They are friendly, diligent, knowledgeable, helpful, and super-efficient. Nothing is too much trouble and I am always updated at every step of the sale process. I really cannot fault their service. If you want your property sold, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Trust and efficiency are at the forefront of your mind when selling a house and they get top marks each time. Thanks to Darren, Karen, Tess and Ben. Much appreciated.
Mike LeGassick
Jul 3 2020
A honest agent that will be truthful all the way through. Shows consideration for both the buyer and seller. Will use again, worth every penny
Martin Wannell
Jul 2 2020
After one sale fell through, and then two purchases, we have finally come out the other end 12 months on. Lawson have supported us the entire way through and Tess and Karen were so friendly and helpful, always delivering on the things they said they would do. It definitely made a big difference offering viewings every day of the week, and we appreciated the dedicated sales progression that they offered.
E Grant
Mar 25 2020
A very positive experience buying our first house through Lawson. They were always very quick to respond, helpful in guiding us and answering any queries big to small (being first time buyers) and always very friendly and approachable. We dealt with Tess and Karen mostly, both of which were lovely and very helpful through the whole experience. Thank you!
Cloe Kumar
Mar 23 2020
Very efficient and I achieved a good price for a sale, worth almost £30,000 more than a previous valuation form another agent.
Christopher Hughes
Feb 28 2020
Absolutely brilliant service. Was kept informed every step of the way. Any questions were answered quickly and efficiently. All the staff I spoke to were very efficient and knowledgeable. Would fully recommend.
David Greenslade
Feb 20 2020
Big Thankyou to the team who helped sell our house. We wouldn\'t use anyone other than Lawson. 10\/10 - Highly recommend.
Ashley Mills
Jan 21 2020
We bought our first house through Lawson’s and I’m so glad we did, they have been fantastic from start to finish. Annie was in constant contact throughout the whole process. Thank you Leah and Ryan
Leah perks
Dec 17 2019
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.4%

I have used lawsons at woolwell on several moves over the years due to the exceptional service they have always provided me through the process. Tony carlton arranged a visit to value our property in beatty close derriford and discussed everything with us and made the meeting friendly as well as being very professional. Through the viewings on our property we dealt with emily and Julie who where lovely and dealt with the viewings on our absence. I am pleased to say we sold our property very quickly and for the price we asked. In Tony's absence kevin was always there at hand to answer any questions we had. We also had viewing on property through lawsons woolwell we were interested in purchasing and once again they were very helpful in finding properties of interest. I highly recommend buying and selling with lawsons as they are a fantastic estate agents.. thanks to eveyone at lawsons
Tracy Bance
Jul 9 2020
The office was closed for most of the transaction due to Coronovirus however when opened Ann was amazing - lovely to chat with and so kind. Darren is also very lovely. A lovely office to speak with.
Leonie Rowe
Jul 1 2020
Thank you Kevin and team for such an easy House Sale. You have all been amazing, so friendly, nothing was too much trouble!
Zoe Davies
Jun 25 2020
Very happy with the way Lawson conduct themselves . A very helpful professional team that can’t do enough to help with all the stress that moving brings .. Excellent staff ! Highly recommend
Sam miles
Mar 27 2020
This was our first house purchase and the experience was not the best, our excitement soon dwindled, not all to do with Lawson’s but solicitors as well. There was little to no contact at the beginning. Specific requests were not actioned, sometimes it was as if they did not communicate between themselves. They ramped up there efforts towards the end, but did annoy me with cross communication and wasting my time. Also the description of the house and items left was incorrect. Stated 2 sheds.... there was only one
Alan colebourne
Mar 9 2020
Brilliant from start to finish. They helped me with selling my old property and buying my new. I also wasn't the easiest ha, constantly on the phone, but the whole team just took it in their stride and were friendly and helpful every time I called. Thank you Kevin and Team so much
Kate Woodward
Mar 4 2020
Ann is an amazing and friendly voice at the end of the phone. She made a seemingly complicated process run completely smoothly whilst letting us know what was going on in the process.
Joseph Mudzingwa
Feb 18 2020
Having bought and sold many different properties over the years Lawson Estate agents have given exemplary successful service and we would definitely recommend them.
John Curtin
Feb 13 2020