Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

Staff are friendly and replied to enquiries quickly. Smooth transaction and they worked well with my solicitor at Chartahouse for a quick move
Fiona H
Jan 2 2019
This agent have delivered a professional service from start to finish. I would definately recommend them and/or use them again
RB
Dec 21 2018
From 1st contact through to completion the service has been exceptional from all the friendly staff. With weekly updates and nudges to solicitors when need. Highly recommended
Mrs Newton
Dec 14 2018
From beginning to end a great experience, quick reply to all emails and helpful when needed to see the property more than one time, fully recommended.
Daniel H.
Dec 4 2018
Great service, always professional and fast to respond to quiries etc. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to sell their property.
Daryl and Rhiannon
Nov 21 2018
M&B have sold two properties for us this year. Our own house has been a lengthy and difficult transaction during which the Sales progression team particularly Ann Hall have been excellent. We highly recommend M&B
JL
Oct 31 2018
Mansbridge Balment have recently sold my Mothers' house and have been extrememly helpful in finding the right buyers and completing a fast and efficient sale.All members of staff are very helpful, courteous and go out of their way to help in any situation. I cannot thank them enough for helping me this summer to achieve this sale and I recommend their services very highly.
On behalf of Avarina Stoner
Oct 25 2018
Mine was a protracted, complicated and, at times, a frustrating purchase but Tess Denley was a consummate professional in dealing with these frustrations. The flow of information from her was constant and calls and emails were usually replied to instantly. I felt as if she were working for me and not the vendor. She should be on my Christmas card list.
pdollard
Oct 19 2018
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.6%

Great team that kept us up to date with any news throughout the process. Always happy to help no matter what the problem.
Jay
Dec 20 2018
The service was very good, my emails were always answered promptly and Ann kept in touch regularly to help progress the sale
Stephen
Dec 17 2018
The service we received from Kevin and the team was excellent, from first point of contact Kevin impressed me with his professionalism and enthusiasm to secure the property a sale. We dealt long distance over the phone and email and cannot fault any aspect of the service. Joanne Churchman was particularly helpful in progressing the sale and liaising with buyers solicitors and we can't thank you all enough for your help.
Mr & Mrs Dunn
Dec 15 2018
We give the whole team 5 stars because they're 1-Straight forward 2-hightly cordial in dealings 3- no hidden fees 4-trustworthy and always approachable 5-post sale service and helps Special thanks to Tony and teams for their wonderful job.
Jenny and Jaison
Nov 19 2018
Both members of staff (Hannah & Ann) are really friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble and they are both very accommodating. A credit to Mansbridge.
Kirsty
Nov 15 2018
We bought our house through MB six years ago and have just completed selling it on using them again. Kevin promised us he could get our place sold in a fortnight and he actually managed it within a week! We needed a quick sale as we had found the perfect house we wanted to buy, Kevin was round the day after first contact, took all the photos and had it on the website by the following morning and then had numerous viewings within days. Couldn't fault him at all and the follow up service from Hannah and the other staff has been helpful and friendly all along the way. Can't say a bad word about MB. Thanks.
G Fillery
Nov 7 2018
Tony mainly dealt with the selling of the house, always friendly and helpful & gave good advice. Emily also friendly & telephoned me keeping me informed of any viewings.
Janice With 1 “n”
Nov 2 2018
Great service. Ann Hall dealt with all the after sale updates and kept us in the loop every week with how our sale was progressing.
Holly
Oct 16 2018