Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

Fantastic from start to finish! Very helpful throughout, especially as first time buyers. Communication was excellent and made the move so much easier.
Andy Bunney
Sep 20 2020
We\'ve had quite a journey with our house move but so pleased we chose Lawson. Tess, Darren, Annie and the team have been very supportive throughout the process and we were delighted with our final selling price. Lawson put their customers first and provide an excellent service. We will be recommending them to others.
Clare Stirling
Aug 27 2020
I have both sold and bought with Lawsons over the past few years and recommend them to all my friends. It is a big deal to trust someone with your home, but the professionalism, respect and understanding that Lawsons shows for all of their clients just gave me total faith that I was in the right hands. The whole team have been fab from every perspective as both a seller and a buyer at different times. They clearly all work well together to ensure that every transaction goes smoothly, and they really take all of the stress out of the process. I couldn't be happier with the outcomes of my dealings with Lawsons and just want to say a big thank you to the whole team (Ben and Tess in particular!).
Kelsey Watt
Aug 11 2020
Absolutely brilliant special thanks to tess she got it over the line thank you would use you again thanks tess
Clifford Goss
Jul 17 2020
The wonderful team at Lawsons have always arranged my property sales. They are friendly, diligent, knowledgeable, helpful, and super-efficient. Nothing is too much trouble and I am always updated at every step of the sale process. I really cannot fault their service. If you want your property sold, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Trust and efficiency are at the forefront of your mind when selling a house and they get top marks each time. Thanks to Darren, Karen, Tess and Ben. Much appreciated.
Mike LeGassick
Jul 3 2020
A honest agent that will be truthful all the way through. Shows consideration for both the buyer and seller. Will use again, worth every penny
Martin Wannell
Jul 2 2020
After one sale fell through, and then two purchases, we have finally come out the other end 12 months on. Lawson have supported us the entire way through and Tess and Karen were so friendly and helpful, always delivering on the things they said they would do. It definitely made a big difference offering viewings every day of the week, and we appreciated the dedicated sales progression that they offered.
E Grant
Mar 25 2020
A very positive experience buying our first house through Lawson. They were always very quick to respond, helpful in guiding us and answering any queries big to small (being first time buyers) and always very friendly and approachable. We dealt with Tess and Karen mostly, both of which were lovely and very helpful through the whole experience. Thank you!
Cloe Kumar
Mar 23 2020
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.4%

We used Lawson because they knew the area that we lived in so well. The house went on the market on a Friday and sold the following Thursday. Their customer service is really good and we were kept informed by them about everything up to completion. We thoroughly recommend them if you are buying or selling in Plymouth.
Rory Wells
Sep 2 2020
Very helpful from start to finish of the transaction. Kevin, Joanne and Ann were very helpful, pleasant and professional. . Thank you.
Androulla Michaelides
Aug 24 2020
Amazing, phoned Monday morning, listed Monday afternoon, sold Friday ......... Kevin his team are highly recommended ten out of ten.
Gary Williamson
Jul 17 2020
We brought our first home through Lawson\'s and the service has been fantastic from start to finish. We made our purchase in the middle of a pandemic and everyone has been so professional, approachable and helpful in the whole process. Starting with Kevin showing us around the house and advocating for us during offer negotiations, to Ann who supported us through the progression of the sale. We cannot thank all at Lawson's enough for making our first time buyers experience as stress free as possible and we will definitely use them in the future and highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying or selling there home!
Kelly Horlock
Jul 17 2020
This is the first time we have used Lawsons, we found them very professional, very polite and worked hard to sell our property. We would certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Tony Roche
Jul 15 2020
I have used lawsons at woolwell on several moves over the years due to the exceptional service they have always provided me through the process. Tony carlton arranged a visit to value our property in beatty close derriford and discussed everything with us and made the meeting friendly as well as being very professional. Through the viewings on our property we dealt with emily and Julie who where lovely and dealt with the viewings on our absence. I am pleased to say we sold our property very quickly and for the price we asked. In Tony's absence kevin was always there at hand to answer any questions we had. We also had viewing on property through lawsons woolwell we were interested in purchasing and once again they were very helpful in finding properties of interest. I highly recommend buying and selling with lawsons as they are a fantastic estate agents.. thanks to eveyone at lawsons
Tracy Bance
Jul 9 2020
The office was closed for most of the transaction due to Coronovirus however when opened Ann was amazing - lovely to chat with and so kind. Darren is also very lovely. A lovely office to speak with.
Leonie Rowe
Jul 1 2020
Thank you Kevin and team for such an easy House Sale. You have all been amazing, so friendly, nothing was too much trouble!
Zoe Davies
Jun 25 2020