Testimonials

See what our customers say about our service

The Independent review site for Estate Agents Allagents.co.uk gives the opportunity for our buyers and sellers to independently review our service…

Plymouth Office

Our rating is 97.4%

The entire team were so helpful, operating under various rules and restrictions they delivered a 5 star service. Thanks go to Annie and Jo for everything they did to get us to completion!
Paul King
Nov 26 2020
Thank you Lawson for helping us buy our first home! The service we received from start to end was brilliant and we cannot fault it. Special mention to Annie for keeping us updated throughout the process. She was always very quick to respond to any questions and explained everything clearly.
Rebecca Woods
Nov 15 2020
Lawson have been really efficient in the sale of the garage. The process has been very smooth and i\'ve been kept well informed of the progress of the sale. The team members have been very responsive.
Linda Purvis
Nov 7 2020
I have bought my house through Lawson\'s Estate Agents and found them to be very friendly and professional throughout. They kept me informed at the earliest opportunity regardless of how small the detail was. Very happy with the service I received.
Sarah greening
Oct 16 2020
Extremely friendly, helpful and professional team. Made everything stress free and kept us well informed every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Simon Lloyd
Oct 5 2020
Wow ! Absolutely professional seem less Operation with friendly Genuine staff . We were totally relaxed all the way through the sale, no need to check up or chase for information. We know who to use one day when we sell! Huge thanks to the whole team x
Sabrina bemath
Oct 5 2020
What a team! From the outset, Lawson have been outstanding. Thank you to Ben for being so quick and knowledgeable (especially during such uncertain times as these) and providing excellent advice on the marketing of my property, resulting in several offers on the first morning of viewings. Tess was wonderfully efficient and always seemed to be available for any questions or issues regarding the offers and the sale. And what can I say about Annie? She really does go the extra mile to ensure that the sale goes through. Professional, patient and always able to sort out any enquiry, Annie progresses the sale thoroughly and goes out of her way to ensure that everyone is happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Lawson to anybody thinking of putting their house up for sale. They have been fantastic!
Lianne Steer
Sep 26 2020
ANNIE, TESS AND BEN were absolute pleasure to deal with. We booked our viewing with Ben and he was right on time, showed us the property, answered all my questions. Thank you Ben 😊 Tess has been such a GREAT help from the moment we\'ve put on our initial offer to today (exchange of contracts).Many thanks Tess 😊 Annie...(sorry Annie I couldn\'t tag you for some reason) I end up spending more time talking\/emailing Annie than my own husband πŸ˜‚Annie is absolutely amazing at everything she does. I have not much experience dealing with estate agents BUT i truly believe that LAWSON have outstanding customer service and VERY reliable professionals. We are thankful for all your help and support during the whole process. What a journey it was πŸ˜‚ See you guys on 8th 🏑
Gergana Samardzhieva
Sep 24 2020
North Plymouth Office

Our rating is 96.4%

We recently used Lawson’s to sell our property and could not be happier with the service we received. From the offset, the team were absolutely brilliant; they were highly efficient, friendly and no question asked was ever too much. Tony kept in regular contact throughout, giving us helpful updates, and advice and guidance. Emily, Annie and Julie were also fantastic at keeping us well informed on any progress. I have recommended Lawson’s already, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them again!
Jade Greenwood
Nov 23 2020
Julie Comber is a lovely, thoughtful and couldnt of sold the property any better to me! Thank you for all your help and guiding me through the process :) Annie... amazing lady! She knows how to get a job done, and done properly! She deserves a big glass of wine for all the help (and laughs!) she has given me! I can not thank you enough. You have made the whole buying and selling experience memorable for the good :) thank you so so much ( Ill miss the rants we get to have to each other!)
Ben Pateman
Nov 20 2020
Amazing service and communication from all the team throughout our purchase. Being first time buyers in the middle of a pandemic was not and easy position to be in, but the team at Lawson really went above and beyond to support and reassure us. We could not fault and would highly recommend. Will definitely use again when we sell - but not any time soon :)
Sarah
Nov 14 2020
First experience selling, very impressed with Lawsons, no issues at all. Also really appreciated that they kept us updated frequently and communicated well between the chain.
Kezzi Lagor
Nov 13 2020
We bought a house that Lawson’s were advertising-Friendly service, very polite and professional. Very informative throughout the whole sales process and their guidance and advice was much appreciated. Excellent communication throughout too. Thank you Emily, Julie and Ann.
Hayley Hickson
Nov 9 2020
Emily Gruitt was absolutely brilliant for us, she went beyond the call of duty,Lawson are lucky to have Emily on their staff
Ronald Brook
Nov 9 2020
Great service from start to finish, we were always informed of events up and down the chain. Lawsons were true professionals and got things done.
David & Ann
Nov 9 2020
We had our sale and purchase managed by the Lawson team. I felt that they offered an excellent pre and after sales service. The moving team, especially Annie, were exceptionally attentive and showed a deep level of empathy. Would highly recommend.
Tony Tremain
Oct 23 2020